Language  
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 

General Floor Planning

1. Total booth area shall not exceed 40% of leased area.

2. A passage of at least 3 meters wide between two booth groups must be kept. The length of each row of the booths must under 21 meters.

3. 3 main aisles of at least 6 meters wide must be kept when an exhibition hall is full-used.

2 main aisles of at least 6 meters wide must be kept when an exhibition hall is half-used.

4. A passage of at least 3 meters must be kept between any temporary structure and emergency route or exit.

5. Emergency routes must be kept straight, and free of obstructions.

6. Emergency routes and exits must be kept free of obstructions.

7. A passage for maintenance of at least 0.6 meters must be kept between any booths and permanent facilities (e.g. pillars, shutter door, glass wall).

8. A 1.4-meter radius around fire exits, fire hydrants and pump adapters must be kept clean.If any booth has to be set around fire exits, fire hydrants and or pump adapters (out of the 1.4 meters radius), then an aisle inside the booth of at least 1 meter must be kept to let above facilities to be seen.

9. Only passages or standard booths are allowed under the air vents in the Eastern and Western Area of H1 and H3.

10. When wrapping the pillars, the on-pillar electric boxes must not be covered.

11. Any behavior which could hamper the normal operation of the fire protection system and central supervising system (including the fire-alarm bell contact, the fire hydrant, fire extinguisher and fire exits) is forbidden.

12. An emergency route of at least 6 meters wide must be kept between temporary tents.Each tent shall have non-smoking signs, safety exit signs and a route for fire engines (4 meters wide, 4 meters high).

13. All fire passages (6-meter aisle & 3-meter passage) shall have Luminious Instructions posted. The instructions (each instruction must be larger than 30cmL * 8cmW) shall be posted along the middle line of the passages, directing to fire exits.If fire passages have a longer distance than 20 meters, an instruction must be posted 1 meter around the corner.

Floor Plan Drawing

1. The Floor Plan shall be drew on the basis of drawing sheet (CAD format) provided by the venue.The original layers in AutoCAD software must not be altered or deleted. Organizers shall add new layers (named after your events) to draw the layout.

2. Organizers shall add new layers in AutoCAD software to draw public facilities (named as ‘event name + public facility’) and advertising zones (named as ‘event name + public facility’).

3. The floor plan shall note the “Event Name”, “Event Date”, “Hall Number” and “Submission Date”.

4. The standard booth, special booth, public facilities and advertising zones shall be noted in provided color on the floor plan.The square measure of standard booth, special booth, public facilities and advertising zones shall be noted on the floor plan.

5. Booth No., Booth Size, Passage size and distance between booth and permanent facilities shall be noted.

6. The floor plan shall be color printed in A3 size, stamped and submitted to the venue in both paper and .dwg format 30 days before move-in.

7. The plan must get approvals from fire department and other security departments.

Engineering Facility Plan Drawing

1. Engineering facility plan shall be in accordance with the floor plan; organizers shall add new layers in AutoCAD software to draw Engineering facilities (named as ‘event name + Engineering facility’).

2. A total number of engineering facilities shall be noted.

3. All facility icons shall be noted in provided format.

4. The facility plan shall be color printed in A3 size and stamped. A digital copy is also required to be submitted.

5. The plan must get approvals from fire department and other security departments.

About Booth Construction

1. The construction must comply with the approved floor plan. If it has to be altered, the organizer shall notify the venue as soon as possible.

2. Design drawings (including 3D prospective plan, measurement drawing, booth floor plan,elevation structure plan, dead load, list of materials and related data) of special booth construction shall be reviewed and stamped by both a professional design company with certification and the organizer. The venue reserves the rights to reject those plans which are not verified.

3. Exhibitors and Contractors must take adequate measures to ensure stability of structures.Materials used for constructions must be nonflammable with a Class B1 or higher fire proof level that is in accordance with both national and local fire-control regulations.The building and decoration materials must not be inflammable cystosepiment, elastic fabric, wooden panel without fire-proof treatment or plastic sheet made by means of petrochemical engineering.

4. All indoor booths shall be limited to 2 floors. The 2nd floor shall not exceed 200 ㎡, and more than 2 staircases shall be installed. The direct distance between the nearest 2 emergency exits on the 2nd floor shall more than 5 meters.The construction of any double-storey structure or single-storey over 4.5 meters shall grant an auditing report from qualified institution (please contact venue for details of the institutions). The auditing report, effect drawings and flame retardant report shall be submitted when applying approvals from relevant government agencies.

5. If the square measure of a fully enclosed booth area is more than 160㎡, or the booth affects the use of venue fire protection system and central supervising system, a set of fire protection system must be installed by constructors.If the square measure of a fully enclosed booth area is more than 120㎡, 2 or more evacuation exits of at least 0.9 meters wide are required.

6. No inflammable goods allowed in any booth.

7. Any suspensions must be permitted by venue in advance. Each suspension point can only hold up to 150 kg, and the maximum weight of the whole structure shall less than 800 kg.The installation of suspension points must be arranged and operated by venue.

8. For heavy goods and machines, a ground supporting plate must be set before the installation.

9. Machinery such as vehicles, fuel engines, etc. shall be exhibited outdoors. If it has to be exhibited indoors, then no operation or maintenance is allowed; battery must be removed and fuel tank must be empty.

10. Materials must not be allowed to accumulate in public areas or emergency routes.All irrelevant goods must be removed after move-in or dismantling, or a fine might be filed.Temporary stacks must be secure and reliable, which must not roll over or topple over.

11. The tape used for carpet installation must be made of cloth.

12. No HOT WORK (welding) and FLAME WORK.

13. No Painting or Spraying.

14. Valves must be installed before gas or water connections.

15. Any electrical, mechanical and chemical item which is identified as dangerous will be forbidden.

16. Waste liquids must be poured into sealed containers (prepared by the organizer or the exhibitor). It is strictly forbidden to pour waste liquids into sewers and bathroom sinks.

17. Water for constructions or machines shall be fetched from the designated water basin.It is strictly forbidden to fetch water from the bathroom.

18. All workers must wear safety helmet when entering the hall.Operators who are engaged in overhead work (height≥2 meters) must wear safety harness.Ladders are strictly forbidden for over 2 meters work. Scaffold with support unit is recommended for overhead work.Transgression of above regulations may cause ban on related workers.

19. No chemicals, solvents, paints, inflammables or explosives may be carried into the venue.

20. Pressure vessel shall be set outside of the hall. Inflammable and explosive booths must be replaced by models.

21. The use of air compressors is restricted. A special permission shall be submitted in advance and may not be granted.

22. The buildings, structures, facilities, equipment and accessories within the exhibiting halls must be kept clean and intact, and shall not be leaned against any other structures or facilities.Gouging, nailing or glue-using on terrace, wall or other parts of the venue is not allowed.

23. All regulations and rules above must be strictly obeyed. A compensation will be seek if any damage occurred.

Installation of electrical circuits and electrical equipment

1. The installation of electric wires or facilities must be carried out by qualified electricians with valid certificates.If installation needed during the exhibition, permission from the venue shall be granted.All operation must comply with China National Electric Regulations.

2. Distribution boxes must be concealed inside trenches (covered by trench lids) or booths.Distribution boxes must not be placed at passages, gangways or any conspicuous parts of the booths.Electric wires laid within hidden places shall be protected by metal pipe or fire-proof PVC pipe,Safe distance of at least 0.5 meters between any lights and combustible materials must be kept.

3. Shunt switches must be installed.Electric wires crossing passageway must be protected by a cable bridge.

4. No combustible articles or water allowed around any distribution boxes.

5. Do Not touch or use fixed electric boxes of the venue.

6. Three phases must be balance and do not overuse the distribution boxes upon designated capacity.The wires shall be installed overhead or be properly protected (if it has to be installed on the ground).All electric equipment must be earthed.

7. Joints of wire must be insulated by porcelain or plastic joints. Under no circumstances should wire joints be wrapped directly by electric tape before any insulation protection is taken.

8. All wires used must comply with China National Electric Regulations.

9. The organizer is responsible for the safety issues of all wires and electric equipment (except for venue-provided distribution boxes).

10. A distance of at least 0.5 meters between any lights and combustible materials must be kept.Rectifiers of lights must not be installed on inflammable materials.

11. Air-vents shall be planned to install a fully-enclosed lightbox.

12. Important parts (e.g. distribution boxes, wires, lightboxes etc.) of a wood structure must be coat three times or more with fireproof paint.

13. High-heat equipment shall grant permission of venue before installation.

14. Outdoor electric equipment shall be damp-proof.

15. Neon light, or any type of Gas discharge lamp (HID) must not be used within venue.

16. All regulations and rules above must be strictly followed. Transgression of the regulations will lead to disconnection of the power supply.

Use of vehicles

1. Any vehicle shall not enter the center without permission.

2. The height of any vehicle permitted to enter the center shall not be higher than 4m (that for the No.4 exhibition room shall not be higher 3.2m), and the driving speed shall not exceed 5km/hour.

3. The forklift operation must be in strict accordance with forklift safe operation rules. A forklift must be driven by a person qualified in training and the driving speed shall not exceed 5km/hour. For forklifts and cranes, the annual inspection report and work permit copy shall be put on records.

4. Any kind of freight vehicle shall go to parking space designated by SWEECC, following instructions to load/unload. Vehicles shall not park by the roads around the venue. All constructing material shall not be delivered by handcarts or manpower into the venue.

Others

1. It is strictly forbidden to smoke in the center.

2. No cooking is allowed in the center, and external meals are not allowed to be brought into the center.

3. Without permission of the Center, all furniture, flowers and plants, facilities and equipment that can be provided by the Center must not be brought by the exhibitor and the constructor.

4. The Center reserves the right of final interpretation to above rules.

The above mentioned regulations are extracts from the Fire Safety Management Requirements for Key Units (Part 3: Exhibition Venue) DB31/540.3 and the Exhibition Guide of Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center, which are for reference by entities and persons using all facilities of the center.Entities and persons using all facilities of the center shall strictly observe all regulations in the Fire Safety DB31/540.3 Management Requirements for Key Units (Part 3: Exhibition Venue) and the Exhibition Guide of Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center, and for any irregularity, the site’s managing party has the right to take corresponding measures.



沪ICP备09021551号-1

语言  
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 

上海世博展览馆使用简明安全规定

总体平面图设计要求

1. 展台总面积不应超过租用面积的40%。

2. 成组布展的展台间疏散通道净宽度不得小于3米。展台连接长度不得超过 21米。

3. 单一整体展厅布置展台平面应至少设置3条主疏散通道,半馆使用应设2条主疏散通道,每条主疏散通道不小于6米。

4. 展台离展厅中间的消防通道距离应不得低于3米。

5. 疏散通道必须保持直线。通道内不应有堆物等,应无障碍、无尽头。

6. 疏散门、疏散通道不应有遮挡物。

7. 展台距固定建筑设施(立柱、防火卷帘、玻璃幕墙)的检修通道不得低于0.6米。

8. 展厅安全出入口、消火栓、水泵接合器处等设施周边的1.4米范围内不应有障碍物与遮挡物。在大于1.4米范围的区域布置展台时,必须在该设施处前的展台中,留有超过上述设施正面宽度的距离(最少不得小于1米)。

9. 3号馆东西二侧空调通风口下方,仅可布置标准展台或通道(虚线近墙体部分)。

10. 展厅立柱包柱时不得将立柱上电箱开关封闭在内。

11. 所有的展台、展品、广告招牌、包装物品等设置均不应影响展厅内的自动报警、灭火系统等消防灭火设备的正常工作。

12. 临时展棚之间的防火间距不应小于6米,展棚内应设置禁止吸烟标志、安全出口标志,同时应保留1条消防车通道(净宽4米、净空高度4米)。

13. 消防疏散通道(6米主通道、3米辅通道)地面或铺地材料上应张贴夜光疏散指示标志,张贴时须沿疏散通道的中心线布置,标志尺寸不小于(长)30cm×(宽)8cm,疏散指示箭头须指向安全出口方向。在位于安全出口,距离超过20米的消防疏散通道,疏散通道转角处1米范围内,必须张贴疏散指示标志,标志间距不应大于20米(保持连续视觉可见)。

总体平面图绘制要求

1. 平面图绘制应基于展馆最新版本图纸(版本号),不得自行减少展馆设施,改变展馆设定的疏散通道位置,禁止删改展馆图纸中的锁定图层,主办单位所绘制内容应以新增图层形式体现,该新增图层应以“展会名称”命名。

2. 平面图中广告及大会设施应以新增图层形式体现,该新增图层应以“展会名称+大会设施”及“展会名称+广告设施”命名。

3. 平面图中应注明以下内容:展会名称、展会日期、馆号及图纸提交日期。

4. 平面图中应以展馆图纸规定颜色区分标摊、特装、大会设施及广告设施并根据平面图绘制内容汇总面积总数。

5. 平面图中应注明展位号、通道尺寸、展台尺寸以及展台距离墙面尺寸。

6. 平面图应在展会进馆前30天以电子版(CAD格式)递交展馆审核,平面图纸质版应以A3大小打印并加盖公章。

7. 根据展会特殊性,各安全主管部门及展馆安全部门可能对平面图给出其他建议,须予以采纳。总体平面图(包括展台平面图、公共区域平面图)须经消防管理部门审核批准后方可施工。

设施图绘制要求

1. 设施图绘制应基于审核通过的上述展会平面图,禁止删改展馆图纸中的锁定图层及审核通过的上述平面图图层,主办单位所绘制内容应以新增图层形式体现,该新增图层应以“展会名称+设施图”命名;

2. 所有设施应在指定区域汇总设施总数;

3. 设施图中所有设施图标应使用展馆给出的指定图标格式;

4. 设施图纸质版应以A3大小彩色打印并加盖公章;

5. 根据展会特殊性,各安全主管部门及展馆安全部门可能对平面图给出其他特殊要求。

展台搭建

1. 展台搭建单位应依据消防管理部门批准的平面图施工。如有变动,主办单位应及时提出变更申请。

2. 凡特殊装修的展台,其展台搭建设计图纸必须经过具有相关资质的专业设计单位和主办单位审核盖章确认。未经审核通过的参展单位,出租方有权禁止该参展单位在展馆范围内施工。展位搭建设计图纸包括展位设计平面图、展位设计结构图和展位设计效果图。

3. 展台的结构必须牢固可靠。所有的展板、面板、地毯、特殊装修展台材料、舞台搭建材料等)须采用不低于B1级(难燃级)材料,局部使用的可燃材料应经防火处理达到难燃性能等级之后方可使用。严禁使用易燃泡沫板、弹力布、未经防火处理的木质板材及石油化工系列塑料板材作为搭展、装饰材料。

4. 当室内展台搭建为二层时,二层展台建筑面积不得超过200平方米,且设置疏散楼梯数量不得少于2部,相邻最近两个疏散楼梯出口之间的直线距离不应小于5米。二层及单层高度超过4.5米以上(1号馆5米以上)展台,需由具有展位结构审核资质的审图公司对其结构进行审核,并出具审核报告,同时在报批时须提交该展台效果图、搭建材料阻燃报告、结构审核报告等材料。

5. 当全封闭展位区域展台建筑面积大于160平方米,且展台布置影响展厅原有自动消防设施使用,应设置火灾自动报警系统和自动喷水灭火系统。全封闭展示区域或半封闭展示区域建筑面积大于120平方米,疏散门数量不应少于2个,且宽度不应小于0.9米。

6. 展台不得作为可燃品临时仓库使用。

7. 展馆内不得擅自悬挂任何物品。经许可的悬挂点每点重量不得大于150公斤,且单位结构重量小于800公斤,悬挂工作必须由场馆方专职人员实施。

8. 展馆内重量大的机械安放前必须使用地撑板。

9. 机械展品如内燃机车、汽车、拖拉机及各类汽油、柴油发动机等均应在室外展出,油箱内的燃油应低于油箱可存油量的10%。若在室内展出,不应操作、维修、油箱内不应存油、电瓶应拆除。

10. 布展及展览期间,任何单位不得占用或将物品堆放在消防通道和公共区域内,布、撤展结束后,所有杂物必须自行带离,展馆范围内不得堆放任何杂物,违者将按展馆规定处理。临时性的货物堆砌必须牢固可靠,严禁倾翻、倾倒。

11. 地毯的铺设必须使用布制双面胶,严禁使用海绵胶及其它不宜清除的材料。

12. 展馆内严禁动用明火及电焊作业。

13. 展馆内不准喷漆、喷涂。

14. 严禁用水、用气设备直接接展馆管路,应在设备进水、进气口前加装阀门。

15. 任何被认为是危险的电气、机械、化学物品都将被视作危险品予以取缔。

16. 用完后的废弃液体必须倒入主办单位或展商自备的密闭容器内,严禁倒入展馆下水道和卫生间水槽等处。

17. 凡布展用水请到展馆制定水槽处取水,严禁在卫生间取水。

18. 凡进入展馆的施工人员必须佩带安全帽,在2米以上高度作业时必须系安全带。严禁使用2米以上的人字型梯子,可改用有支撑的井字型梯子,以确保安全。否则,展馆有权拒绝其入场工作。

19. 展览期间严禁携带化学危险品及溶剂、油漆等易燃易爆物品进入展馆。

20. 展厅内严禁使用受压容器,各类受压气体钢瓶应设置在展厅外。各种易燃易爆的展台均以模型代替。

21. 未经展馆允许,布展使用的空气压缩机等设备不允许带进展馆。

22. 展馆租用期间必须保持展厅内建筑、结构、设施设备、配件的清洁、完好,不得擅自挪动、改动;不得擅自倚靠、借力使用。展馆的地坪、墙面及其他部位严禁打洞、敲钉、涂胶张贴。

23. 各展馆设施使用单位及使用人应严格遵守以上规程。对于因违规行为或使用违规物品造成展馆建筑、设施设备、配件等损坏或污染的,展馆管理方将要求侵害方缴纳相应的赔偿款。

电气线路、电器设备安装

1. 电气线路、电器设备的安装,必须由携带有效电工操作证的人员持证上岗,严禁无证人员违规操作,严禁带电操作。开展期间,如需施工,应向主办单位及展馆申请获准后方可操作。所有操作必须符合相关国家电气规范。如发生问题,施工单位将承担一切责任和由此产生的后果。

2. 展台使用的配电箱必须放入展馆电缆管沟内或展台内(除此之外,电缆管沟盖板不得随意翻开)。配电箱严禁放在过道、通道和展台的明显部位。敷设在隐蔽场内的电气线路应穿金属管或阻燃性PVC管保护,并保证灯具与可燃物品之间的安全间距(0.5米以上)。

3. 电气线路必须安装分路开关,穿越走道必须有过桥板进行安全保护。

4. 配电箱周围严禁安放易燃物品和饮水机等。

5. 严禁擅自动用展馆固定电箱设施。

6. 所有的电器线路容量配备应均衡,严禁超负荷使用所申请的电量额度,其线路敷设均应架空或采取有效保护措施敷设,其负载设备均应有良好的接地装置。

7. 敷设的电线应采用符合国家规范的安全线缆及用电设施,其接头不得采用绝缘胶布直接包扎,应采用绝缘瓷、塑接头连接。除灯头线外,不得使用花线。

8. 布展期间,所有接入展馆临时电箱的线缆及接驳设备必须符合国家规范。

9. 展馆负责所提供的固有电箱设备安全完好,所有从展馆固有电箱下级所接驳的线缆及用电设备安全问题由主办单位统一负责。

10. 照明灯具应距可燃物50公分以上。日光灯、高压水银灯等照明灯具的镇流器不安装在可燃物、易燃物上。

11. 封闭的灯箱安装,应有足以散热的通风口。

12. 木结构展台的电器线路及灯箱等重要部位,必须经三度以上的防火涂料处理。

13. 易发热的电器设备、高温灯具经申请同意后方可使用,高温灯具周围(一米范围内)不得有可燃、易燃物品等物。

14. 室外的电器照明设备都应采用防潮型,落实防潮等安全措施。

15. 展馆内严禁使用明装式碘钨灯或卤钨灯,霓虹灯。

16. 各展馆设施使用单位及使用人应严格遵守以上规程,对于任何违规事件,场馆管理方将保留采取相应措施(如切断电源供给等)的权利。

车辆使用

1. 任何车辆未经许可,不得进入展馆内。

2. 允许进入展馆的车辆高度不得超过4米(4号展厅不得超过3.2米),车速不得超过5千米/小时。

3. 铲车操作应严格按照铲车安全操作规程进行作业,铲车必须是经过培训合格的人员才能驾驶,车速不得超过5千米/小时。铲车及吊车需要备案年检报告及操作证复印件。

其他

1. 展馆内严禁吸烟。

2. 展馆内不准烹饪,外来餐饮一律不准带入展馆。

3. 未经展馆允许,展馆可以提供的家具、花草以及设施设备,参展商和搭建单位一律不准自带。

4. 展馆对以上规定有最终解释权。



沪ICP备09021551号-1